Congratulations to new Council members!

PROW extends congratulations to newly elected members of North Saanich Council!

On behalf of our members, the board of directors of PROW congratulates re-elected Mayor Alice Finall and Councillor Celia Stock, and newly elected Councillors Heather Gartshore, Geoff Orr, Jack McClintock, Jack Thornburgh and Murray Weisenberger.

We look forward to working constructively with the Mayor and Council over the next four years, providing input and insights about issues affecting waterfront property owners.

We thank all those who put their names forward to serve the District of North Saanich.

North Saanich PROW Association

Site Image Credits

Site maintained by Synaptic Systems Inc.